14a03789fa · Add Nicolás Lofredo-Rota as third author · Updated 2026-08-18 22:28:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?